Sunday, August 4, 2013

Winner of the Most Creative Blog in Bloggy Awards 2013

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!

I can't show you my appreciation enough. It's because of my awesome blog/twitter/facebook followers that this was even possible. You guys absolutely rock.

This makes me even MORE excited to start Ensconced in YAugust with the three twitter parties. Because you guys have been so amazing, I will chip my own bonus prize to give away to you all.

Stay tuned for announcements of the other Twitter parties coming up. But for now, get excited about the one on Thursday, August 8th, 9pm EST, 8pm CST, and 6pm PST with Alyssa Susanna and me for her awesome 1000 followers giveaway bash! :-)
http://www.thebloggyawards.blogspot.com/2013/07/most-creative-voting.html

9 comments:

  1. Congrats!!!!! How awesome!!!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Congratulations Christina! I look forward to more of your wonderful posts.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Congrats on the win-I was excited to support you!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Wow! Congratulations! I think you really deserve this! :) More power!

    Arra
    Style Reader

    ReplyDelete